incounselling 50+ logo

Contact us: Hochschule.InCounselling@arbeitsagentur.de

Germany

University of applied labour studies, HdBA (project coordinator)

Prof. Dr. Michael Scharpf

Contact email: Michael.Scharpf@arbeitsagentur.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Bernd-Joachim Ertelt

Contact email: Bernd-Joachim.Ertelt@arbeitsagentur.de

 

Lena Holder

Contact email: Lena.Holder@arbeitsagentur.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MHZ Hachtel

Thomas Gollinger

Anne Schulze

Croatia

University of Split

Prof. Dr. Srecko Goic      Srecko Goic goic@efst.hr

Aleksandra Banic            aleksandra.banic@unist.hr

Ivana Tadić                        itadic@efst.hr

Danica Bakotić                danicab@efst.hr

CEMEX Croatia

Ines Bartulovic        ines.bartulovic@cemex.com

Mirela Kotarac        Mirela.kotarac@cemex.com

 

Lithuania

VšĮ eMundus

Vida Drasute                vida@emundus.lt

Neringa Kelpsaite      neringa@emundus.lt

 

Poland        

Jan Długosz University in Częstochowa

Dr hab. Prof UJD Daniel Kukla     d.kukla@ujd.edu.pl

Dr. Joanna Górna      j.gorna@ujd.edu.pl

Dr. Rafał Głębocki     r.glebocki@ujd.edu.pl

Marta Nowacka         m.nowacka@ujd.edu.pl

Bombardier Katowice

Alina Grabowy

Legal notices | Privacy policy